Monday Training, 4.11.11

Today was a bit of a test run for a month-long challenge I’m planning. More details to come!

I started off with 10-min of Yoga before moving on to 5 sets of 10 Hindu Push-Ups and 5 sets of 20 Hindu Squats. Next up, Pull-Ups, Neutral Grip Chins, and Chin-Ups. For each one I laddered up to 5 once. Mixed in with the ladders I did sets of 1- and 2-Handed Swings with a 44# Kettlebell. Sometimes I did 10, other times 25. By the end of the the workout I’d done 330 Swings, along with 45 reps of various Pull-Ups.

Leave a Reply

