Monday Workout, 2.07.11 (PM Edition)

Trained with Travis Ewing and StevenSaito in the evening. Pretty much did a similar workout as to what I’d done in the morning.

Warmed-up with Hindu Push-Ups and Squats, 15/15 for 10-min. For the kettlebell section, I coached them through the same progression I had done that morning:

  1. 1-Arm Swings
  2. 1-Arm Cleans
  3. 1-Arm Clean & Presses
  4. 1-Arm Snatches

I didn’t join in, as to be honest, I was still sore from earlier and didn’t want to overtrain. They did the above workout for 12-min, 15/15 style.

I joined in at the end as we wrapped up with 12-min of kettlebell Swings, switching back and forth between 1-Arm and 2-Arm Swings.


Leave a Reply

