Today’s Workout, 2.02.11

Hadn’t trained at the Kapiolani Park fitness station for some time, and decided to rectify that. So I grabbed 2 35# kettlebells and off I went.

After a brief warm-up, I moved on to a bunch of ladders, alternating between 2 exercises for each one. First up, Pull-Ups and Double KB Clean & Jerks. Second, Chins and Single KB Long-Cycle Clean & Jerks. Finally, Parallel Grip Chins and Single KB Clean & Presses. For each of these, I laddered up to 3 reps, 3 times. Next, I headed over the the parallel bars for some dips, where I did 3 ladders up to 5. Finished off with KB swings, 30/30 for 15-min, alternating between 1-arm and 2-arm swings.

Leave a Reply

